phone Phone: 386-239-0861
facebook twitter

Main Office

810 Ridgewood Avenue, Holly Hill, FL 32117

Phone (386) 239-0861 | Fax (386) 239-8626

Tony Deobil | Executive Director | tony@familyrenew.org

Denise O'Toole Kelly | Development Director | denise@familyrenew.org

Dolores Gallo | Accountant | dody@familyrenew.org

Serena Winstead | Administrative Assistant | serena@familyrenew.org  

Rich Fitzmaurice | Maintenance Manager | rich@familyrenew.org   

 

Holly Hill Residential Campus

Single and Two-parent Campus

Anita Dudley | Program Manager   

810 Ridgewood Avenue, Holly Hill, FL 32117

Phone (386) 252-0711 | Fax (386) 252-0596

anita@familyrenew.org

Fourteen one-bedroom apartments for homeless single mothers, single fathers and two-parent families with children.

 

Daytona Beach Residential Campus

Single Mother Campus

Laurie Archer-Dugo | Program Manager

105 South Street, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Phone (386) 258-5993 | Fax (386) 323-0760

laurie@familyrenew.org

Ten one-bedroom and one two-bedroom apartments for homeless single mothers with children.

 

 

DeLand Residential Campus

Single and Two-parent Campus

Linda Bennett | Program Manager

259 W. Voorhis Avenue, DeLand, FL 32720

Phone (386) 736-0500 | Fax (386) 736-8128

linda@familyrenew.org

Four one-bedroom and three two-bedroom apartments for homeless single mothers, single fathers and two-parent families with children.